Vive Soy Cappuccino Milk Drink

Today I am reviewing

image

Vive Soy Cappuccino.

Spotted this during my Tesco shop and wondered if it was as good as I remembered. As it’s Mothers’ Day today I’m enjoying a glass of this with my mum.

What is it?
Cappuccino flavoured soya milk drink
Added calcium
Added vit A and B

Free from:
Dairy
Gluten
Wheat
Honey
Meat

image

Packaging:
Nice bright packaging
Clear Freefrom checklist
Shows other products
Serving suggestions
Cappuccino brown

Looks like:
Milky coffee

image

Smells like:
Cappuccino
Mmmm

Tastes like:
Moderately strong
Sweet coffee taste
Yummy
Creamy

Price:
£1 from Tesco

Conclusion:
Its yummy
Reasonable price
Hubbypants doesn’t like coffee but he likes this
Nana Moosick reckons this is lovely
As do I
Probably wouldn’t buy every week but would certainly buy again!
I don’t drink alcohol but you could probably stick some whiskey in this and have a vegan ‘Bailey’s’
There is also a Vive Soy Chocolate!!

4/5 – I love the fact this exists

Happy Mothers’ Day to all the mums out there x x x

No Moo, No Sick!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Vive Soy Cappuccino Milk Drink

  1. […] soya free) Violife cheese slab (vegan and soya frer) Violife creamy cheese (vegan and soya free) Vive Soy Cappuccino (vegan) Tesco sliced ff white bread Pimlico Vegetarian Fruit Jellies (vegan and soya free) Tesco […]

    Like

Leave a comment