Awesome Tesco Freefrom / Vegan / soya-free, Dairy-free Haul

I’m so excited by my Tesco shop today, so many goodies to try this week!

image

Violife cheese slices (vegan and soya free)
Violife cheese slab (vegan and soya frer)
Violife Creamy Cheese(vegan and soya free)
Vive Soy Cappuccino (vegan)
Tesco sliced ff white bread
Pimlico Vegetarian Fruit Jellies (vegan and soya free)
Tesco Piri Piri houmous (vegan and soya free)
Organix strawberry rice cakes (vegan and soya free)
Fruit Heroes apple and raspberry bars (vegan & soya free)

ALL are dairy-free and gluten-free.

Enjoy your weekend
Bex, Hubbypants and Toddlerini
X

No Moo, No Sick!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Awesome Tesco Freefrom / Vegan / soya-free, Dairy-free Haul

  1. […] surprised to find these hiding in the ‘World’ food section of my local Tesco today. Why should meat-muncher’s get all the […]

    Like

  2. Fantastic selection! I’m not much of a fan of the taste of coffee but the vivesoy cappuccino drink is one of my favourites 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] Creamy. So excited to find this (along with Violife sliced and slabbed cheese) during my Tesco shop this weekend. I’ve been disappointed with every soft/cream dairy-free cheese I’ve ever […]

    Like

Leave a comment