Veganstore Mini Haul

Still rather poorly here so no food reviews again today but I’m rather pleased that my Vegan Store delivery has turned up.

image

Pictured:
3 packs of 610 Acre When the Cheese Met the Onion Crisps (dairy free cheese and onion so exciting)
2 Soyatoo Whipping Cream (banoffee pie time)
1 Free and Easy Dairy Free Cheese Mix
(Cauliflower cheese time)
2 Spacebar vegan sausages (chorizo and chilli)
1 free key fob (woo!)

I’ve never ordered from the Vegan Store before and I thought their range of products was fantastic and the order was packed very well, even my crisps were uncrunched! I even received a polite and informative email when I thought my order was delayed. I would definitely recommend them.

I’m so excited to taste and review the products I ordered!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Veganstore Mini Haul

  1. […] part of my Veganstore Mini Haul I ordered two of these vegan sausages out of pure curiosity. It wasn’t until I read the […]

    Like

  2. […] part of my Veganstore Mini Haul I ordered two of these vegan sausages out of pure curiosity. It wasn’t until I read the […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

